Board of Trustees

As an independent school accredited by the Independent Schools Association of the Central States (ISACS) and a not-for-profit corporation, CDS is governed by a board of trustees that acts as a guardian of the school’s mission to provide a personalized education of unparalleled excellence to students of diverse backgrounds.

CDS trustees possess a wide range of professional expertise and share a deep commitment to our school and its mission and vision. Our board, like the boards of other independent schools, is a united group of dedicated volunteers who support the school’s present needs and future plans. The board focuses on long-range, strategic planning to help ensure the success of the school today and into the future.

| 2018-19 CDS Board of Trustees

Justin Akin
Patrick Clarkin
Brad Coons
Dr. Lisa Holekamp
Getha Nandini Jagannathan
Greg Laws
Dr. Samson Liu
Josh Mandell
Ross Rochat
Dr. Shephali Wulff
independent schools chesterfield mo