Parent Login
Schedule a Tour
Ready Set Launch

School Calendar

School-wide activities are listed on the calendar below.  To view classroom specific events log on to the Parent Portal.

Calendar Help Calendar Export View
Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2014  >
  • Wednesday, Jan 1
    • CDS Office Closed
    • Winter break
    Thursday, Jan 2
    • CDS Office Open
    • Winter break/Off Day Camp available
    Friday, Jan 3
    • CDS Office Open
    • Winter break/Off Day Camp available
    Monday, Jan 6
    • 3rd Qtr begins
    • Classes resume
    Thursday, Jan 16
    • PM conferences
    • Teacher in-service day No classes/Off Day Camp available
    Friday, Jan 17
    • Conference Day No classes/Off Day Camp available
    Monday, Jan 20
    • Martin Luther King Jr. Day No classes/No Off Day camp
    Wednesday, Jan 29
    • Skating Day
    Thursday, Jan 30
    • Crazy Hair Day CHANGED: This event has been changed!
    • Skating Day
    Friday, Jan 31
    • Shaolin International Lion Dance & Martial Arts demonstration (Chinese New Year celebration & K/1 Asia unit kick off) 2:30 PM to 3:00 PMGym
  • Saturday, Feb 1
    • 5th and 6th Grade Floor Hockey Tournament at Rohan Woods 8:00 AM to 12:00 PMRohan Woods
    Wednesday, Feb 5
    • 100th Day of School
    Friday, Feb 7
    • Crazy Hat Day
    Friday, Feb 14
    • PJ Day
    Monday, Feb 17
    • President's Day No classes/Off Day camp available
    Friday, Feb 21
    • Circus Day
  • Saturday, Mar 8
    • Benefit Auction
    Friday, Mar 14
    • 3rd Qtr ends
    Monday, Mar 17
    • Spring Break begins No classes/Off Day camp available during Week 2 of Spring Break
    Tuesday, Mar 18
    • Spring Break
    Wednesday, Mar 19
    • Spring Break
    Thursday, Mar 20
    • Spring Break
    Friday, Mar 21
    • Spring Break
    Monday, Mar 24
    • Spring Break/Off Day Camp available
    Tuesday, Mar 25
    • Spring Break/Off Day Camp available
    Wednesday, Mar 26
    • Spring Break/Off Day Camp available
    Thursday, Mar 27
    • Spring Break/Off Day Camp available
    Friday, Mar 28
    • Spring Break/Off Day Camp available
    Monday, Mar 31
    • 4th Qtr begins
    • Classes resume
  • Monday, Apr 14
    • Passover begins at sunset
    Sunday, Apr 20
    Chance of a Thunderstorm Chance of a Thunderstorm
    73°/55° - 20% Precip
    • EasterSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Apr 21
    Chance of a Thunderstorm Chance of a Thunderstorm
    73°/52° - 70% Precip
    • ERB Testing WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Monday, May 5
    • Teacher record day No classes/Off Day Camp availableSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, May 7
    • Admissions coffeeSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM
    Friday, May 16
    • All school picnicSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM
    Thursday, May 22
    • 6th Grade MusicalSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM
    Monday, May 26
    • Memorial Day No classes/No off day campSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 29
    • AM awards assembySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Field Day (K-6)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 30
    • 4th Qtr endsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • AM 6th grade graduationSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Last day of school - regular dismissalSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Preschool RecognitionSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM
Calendar Search
Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

Ready Set Launch

© 2012 Chesterfield Day School

Contact:

Admissions@ChesterfieldDaySchool.org
Phone: 314-469-6622
Fax: 314-469-7889

Address:

1100 White Road
Chesterfield, MO 63017
Chesterfield Day School
powered by finalsite