Parent Login
Schedule a Tour
Ready Set Launch

School Calendar

School-wide activities are listed on the calendar below.  To view classroom specific events log on to the Parent Portal.

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2016  >
  • Friday, Jan 1
    • NO SCHOOL
    Monday, Jan 4
    • Classes Resume
    Thursday, Jan 7
    • Skating Day (K-6)
    Friday, Jan 8
    • Skating Day (K-6)
    Friday, Jan 15
    • Dads' Night at ITap 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Monday, Jan 18
    • NO SCHOOL-MLK Jr. Day Off-Day Camp Available
    Thursday, Jan 21
    • K/1 Dad's Day 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
    Saturday, Jan 30
    • Independent Schools Floor Hockey Tournament 8:00 AM to 3:00 PMat Rohan Woods School
  • Monday, Feb 15
    • NO SCHOOL-President' Day Off-Day Camp AvailableSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Feb 19
    • Moms' Night at EdgewildSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Thursday, Feb 25
    • 11:15 Dismissal-Parent/Teacher Conferences Off-Day Camp AvailableSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Feb 26
    • NO SCHOOL-Parent/Teacher Conferences Off-Day Camp AvailableSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Saturday, Mar 5
    • Independent Schools Basketball TourneySignup for an alert reminder. CDS
    Thursday, Mar 10
    • Skating Day (K-6)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Mar 11
    • Skating Day (K-6)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Mar 16
    • MinitermSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Mar 17
    • MinitermSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Mar 18
    • NO SCHOOL-Professional DevelopmentSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Mar 21
    • NO SCHOOL-Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Mar 22
    • NO SCHOOLSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Mar 23
    • NO SCHOOLSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Mar 24
    • NO SCHOOLSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Mar 25
    • NO SCHOOLSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Mar 28
    • NO SCHOOLSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Friday, Apr 8
    • Dads' Night (Location TBD)Signup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Thursday, Apr 14
    • ABCs Parent Education SeriesSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM
    Thursday, Apr 28
    • Skating Day (K-6)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Apr 29
    • Skating Day (K-6)Signup for an alert reminder.
  • Friday, May 6
    • Faculty Writing Day-NO SCHOOL Off-Day Camp AvailableSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 13
    • Spring PicnicSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 19
    • School MusicalSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 26
    • Field DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 27
    • GraduationSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Last Day of School!Signup for an alert reminder.

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

Ready Set Launch

© 2012 Chesterfield Day School

Contact:

Phone: 314-469-6622

Fax: 314-469-7889

Address:

1100 White Road
Chesterfield, MO 63017

Chesterfield Day School
powered by finalsite