Parent Login
Schedule a Tour
Ready Set Launch

School Calendar

School-wide activities are listed on the calendar below.  To view classroom specific events log on to the Parent Portal.

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2015  >
  • Thursday, Jan 1
    • New Year's Day: No Classes/No Camp
    Friday, Jan 2
    • Winter Break: Off Day Camp available
    Monday, Jan 5
    • 3rd Quarter Begins
    • Classes Resume
    Thursday, Jan 8
    • Skating Day
    Friday, Jan 9
    • Skating Day
    Thursday, Jan 15
    • Parent-Teacher Conferences: 11:15 dismissal/PM Camp available
    Friday, Jan 16
    • Parent-Teacher Conferences: No Classes/Off Day Camp available
    Monday, Jan 19
    • Martin Luther King Jr Day: No Classes/Off Day Camp available
    Wednesday, Jan 21
    • CDS Step Up Day
    Thursday, Jan 22
    • Preschool Mom's Day 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
    Friday, Jan 23
    • Mom's Night Out Details TBD
    Tuesday, Jan 27
    • K-1 Dad's Day 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
    Wednesday, Jan 28
    • Board Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Friday, Jan 30
    • Crazy Hat Day! $2
  • Wednesday, Feb 4
    • Curriculum Journey 8:30 AM to 10:30 AM
    Friday, Feb 6
    • Crazy Hair Day! $2
    • Re-enrollment Contracts Due
    Friday, Feb 13
    • Pajama Day! $2
    Monday, Feb 16
    • Presidents' Day: No Classes/No Off Day Camp
    Tuesday, Feb 17
    • Family Life (Gr 4-6)
    Wednesday, Feb 18
    • Family Life (Gr 4-6)
    Thursday, Feb 19
    • Family Life (Gr 4-6)
    Friday, Feb 20
    • Dad's Night Out at Fox and Hound 5:00 PM to 7:30 PMFox and HoundDetails TBD
    Thursday, Feb 26
    • Skating Day
    Friday, Feb 27
    • Skating Day
  • Saturday, Mar 7
    • CDS Benefit Auction
    Thursday, Mar 12
    • 3rd Quarter Ends
    • Science Morning
    Friday, Mar 13
    • Spring Break Begins: No Classes/Off Day Camp available
    Monday, Mar 16
    • Spring Break: Off Day Camp available
    Tuesday, Mar 17
    • Spring Break: Off Day Camp available
    Wednesday, Mar 18
    • Spring Break: Off Day Camp available
    Thursday, Mar 19
    • Spring Break: Off Day Camp available
    Friday, Mar 20
    • Spring Break: Off Day Camp available
    Monday, Mar 23
    • 4th Quarter Begins
    • Classes Resume
  • Thursday, Apr 2
    • Skating Day
    Friday, Apr 3
    • Skating Day
    Monday, Apr 6
    • Parent Education Morning 8:20 AM to 10:00 AM
    Monday, Apr 13
    • Cardinals Spirit Day
    Tuesday, Apr 14
    • Passover begins at sunset
    Monday, Apr 20
    • ERB Testing Week (Gr 2-6)
    Tuesday, Apr 21
    • ERB Testing Week (Gr 2-6)
    Wednesday, Apr 22
    • ERB Testing Week (Gr 2-6)
    Thursday, Apr 23
    • ERB Testing Week (Gr 2-6)
    Friday, Apr 24
    • ERB Testing Week (Gr 2-6)
    Wednesday, Apr 29
    • Donor Appreciation Day
  • Monday, May 4
    • Faculty Inservice Day: No Classes/Off Day Camp available
    Friday, May 8
    • All School Picnic 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Thursday, May 14
    • 6th Grade Musical 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
    Wednesday, May 20
    • 6th Grade vs. Faculty Softball Game 2:15 PM to 3:00 PM
    Thursday, May 21
    • K-6 Field Day
    Friday, May 22
    Partly Cloudy Partly Cloudy
    78°/57° - 0% Precip
    • 4th Quarter Ends
    • 6th Grade Graduation (K-6 attend)
    • Last Day of School
    • Preschool Celebration
    Monday, May 25
    Chance of a Thunderstorm Chance of a Thunderstorm
    79°/67° - 60% Precip
    • Memorial DaySignup for an alert reminder.

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

Ready Set Launch

© 2012 Chesterfield Day School

Contact:

Admissions@ChesterfieldDaySchool.org
Phone: 314-469-6622
Fax: 314-469-7889

Address:

1100 White Road
Chesterfield, MO 63017
Chesterfield Day School
powered by finalsite